AGENCY FOR EVENTS AND CONSULTING

WHAT WE ARE

As organisers in the water sports industry, we are the link between exhibitors and visitors with our festivals. With our events, we create experience platforms, marketplaces and meeting points for the community. Real and virtual, 365 days a year. 

As consultants and industry experts, we point out the right course for our clients - for successful live communication and an effective connection between the offline and online worlds.

RÜM HART, KLAAR KIMMING

HOW WE ARE

"Big heart and wide horizon". This Frisian saying describes us very well. Our heart beats in the north, for the sea and yachting - 365 days a year. 

We have a clear view of what is happening for our clients and our work. We have open eyes and ears, an alert mind and a lot of experience. We use this to bring client projects and our own events in the water sports sector safely and successfully to their destination.

OCEAN LOVERS

WHO WE ARE

We are a start-up with a powerful team of committed event professionals, marketing specialists and digital nerds who are all also addicted to the sea. 

The founder and skipper of YACHTFESTIVAL365 GmbH is Heiko Zimmermann. He was project manager of the hanseboot, the HAMBURG ancora YACHTFESTIVAL, the leisure fair oohh!, responsible for the Hamburg Harbour Birthday. Before that he developed the Hamburg brand and worked for Dehler and Pantaenius as marketing manager. He has also been a passionate sailor and boat owner for over 40 years. The Elbe, North Sea and Baltic Sea are his stomping grounds.

TRUE HEADING

WHERE we are heading

 

We are rethinking the topic of boat shows and are convinced that live events in water sports will continue to be the most important touchpoints on the customer journey in the future. For this, we pick up the target group online. We want to accompany the real and virtual journey of our customers 365 days a year. The goal is to become a relevant hub with our partners and thus create the connection between emotional experiences and information.

PORTFOLIO

WHAT WE DO

HAMBURG ancora YACHTFESTIVAL 2019

Yacht festivals

We are the organisers of the HAMBURG ancora YACHTFESTIVALS, Germany's largest InWater Boatshow, at the ancora marina in Neustadt/Holstein.

From September 2023, the FLENSBURG YACHTFESTIVAL in Sonwik Marina will be added.

With YACHTFESTIVAL365, we are developing a hub on the web to connect the online and offline worlds.

close up of a price label note on white background

White Label Events

As an event agency, we take on the colour of our clients. The focus is on their brand and mission. Priorities? Every client. Every budget. Every project. We work efficiently, professionally and always solution-oriented, thus guaranteeing good value for money. Take advantage of our trade fair know-how, our large network and our many years of experience in the water sports industry for your in-house trade fairs, harbour festivals, roadshows or customer events. LET'S TALK!

Large cargo container ship being led by the pilot boat. Piloting service. Unknown waters. Global communications, logistics, industry, freight transportation, nautical vessel, nautical route, port

CONSULTING

As consultants, we create added value in your company. Whether the goal is to acquire new customers or to turn new customers into regular customers, we show you how you can inspire your customers through experiences and thus retain them.

We guide your company and develop important and effective touchpoints on the customer journey of your customers, taking into account the digital journey. LET'S TALK!

AGENTUR FÜR EVENTS UND CONSULTING​

WAS WIR SIND

Wir sind als Veranstalter in der Wassersportbranche mit unseren Festivals die Verbindung zwischen Ausstellern und Besuchern. Mit unseren Veranstaltungen schaffen wir Erlebnisplattformen, Marktplätze und Treffpunkte für die Community. Real und virtuell, 365 Tage im Jahr. 

Als Berater und Branchenkenner zeigen wir für unsere Kunden den richtigen Kurs auf – für eine erfolgreiche Live-Communication und eine effektive Verbindung zwischen der Off- und Onlinewelt.

RÜM HART, KLAAR KIMMING

WIE WIR SIND

„Großes Herz und weiter Horizont“. Diese friesische Lebensweisheit beschreibt uns sehr gut. Unser Herz schlägt im Norden, für die See und das Yachting – 365 Tage im Jahr. 

Wir haben eine klare Sicht auf das Geschehen für unsere Kunden und unsere Arbeit. Wir haben offene Augen und Ohren, einen wachen Verstand und viel Erfahrung. Das gebrauchen wir, um die Kundenprojekte und unsere eigenen Veranstaltungen im Wassersportbereich sicher und erfolgreich ans Ziel zu bringen.

OCEAN LOVERS

WER WIR SIND

Wir sind ein StartUp mit einer schlagkräftigen Mannschaft aus überzeugten Veranstaltungsprofis, Marketingspezialisten und digitalen Nerds, die alle auch dem Meer verfallen sind. 

Gründer und Skipper der YACHTFESTIVAL365 GmbH ist Heiko Zimmermann. Er war Projektleiter der hanseboot, des HAMBURG ancora YACHTFESTIVAL, der Freizeitmesse oohh!, zuständig für den Hamburger Hafengeburtstag. Davor hat er die Marke Hamburg entwickelt und bei Dehler und Pantaenius als Marketingleiter gearbeitet. Außerdem ist er seit über 40 Jahren leidenschaftlicher Segler und Bootseigner. Die Elbe, Nord- und Ostsee sind sein Revier.

TRUE HEADING

WoHIN wir steuern

 

Wir denken das Thema Bootsmesse neu und sind überzeugt, dass Live-Events im Wassersport auch in Zukunft die wichtigsten Touchpoints auf der Customer Journey sind. Dafür holen wir die Zielgruppe online ab. Wir wollen 365 Tage im Jahr die reale und virtuelle Reise unserer Kunden begleiten. Ziel ist es, mit unseren Partnern zum relevanten Hub zu werden und damit die Verbindung zwischen emotionalen Erlebnissen und Information zu schaffen.

PORTFOLIO

WAS WIR TUN

HAMBURG ancora YACHTFESTIVAL 2019

Yachtfestivals

Wir sind Veranstalter des HAMBURG ancora YACHTFESTIVALS, Deutschlands größter InWater Boatshow, in der ancora-Marina in Neustadt/Holstein.

Ab September 2023 kommt das FLENSBURG YACHTFESTIVAL in der Sonwik Marina hinzu.

Mit dem YACHTFESTIVAL365 entwickeln wir ein Hub im Web, um die On- und Offline-Welt zu verbinden.

close up of  a price label note on white background

White Label Events

Als Veranstaltungsagentur nehmen wir die Farbe unserer Kunden an. Im Fokus stehen deren Marke und Aufgabe. Prioritäten? Jeder Kunde. Jeder Etat. Jedes Projekt. Wir arbeiten effizient, professionell und immer lösungsorientiert und garantieren somit ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Nutzen Sie unser Messe-Know-how, unser großes Netzwerk und unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Wassersportbranche für Ihre Hausmessen, Hafenfeste, Roadshows oder Kundenveranstaltungen. LET’s TALK!

Large cargo container ship being led by the pilot boat. Piloting service. Unknown waters. Global communications, logistics, industry, freight transportation, nautical vessel, nautical route, port

CONSULTING

Als Berater schaffen wir Mehrwert in Ihrem Unternehmen. Ob das Ziel Neukundengewinnung ist oder aus Neukunden Stammkunden zu machen, wir zeigen auf, wie Sie durch Erlebnisse Ihre Kunden begeistern und damit binden können.

Wir lotsen Ihr Unternehmen und entwickeln unter Berücksichtigung der digitalen Reise wichtige und effektive Touchpoints auf der Customer Journey Ihrer Kunden. LET’s TALK!